Two Nibweb writers have been shortlisted …

  • 1
  • May 13, 2016

… for the School Library Association’s 2016 non-fiction prize. They are Anna Claybourne’s I Love This Tree  (7– 12 category), illustrated by Andy Elkerton (Franklin Watts)


and Nicola Davies’s I (Don’t) Like Snakes (under-7s category), illustrated by Luciano Lozano (Walker Books). This is Nicola’s third nomination since the prize was launched six years ago.


Leave a Reply